The following segment provides insights into a selection of our esteemed shareholders and investors. Those who hold shares in ICTTM hail from diverse industries and backgrounds, yet they unite under a shared zeal for business, growth, transparency, and technological advancement. Collectively, our shareholders infuse the company with unparalleled strength and vision.

(Note the below is not a complete list of shareholders – for a full list visit the UK Government (Companies House) page here:


Kristina L. Alekniene CEO, Owner UAB Baltic Accounting Experts
Joseph Buccheri Managing Director Impex Lawyers & Advisers
Paul K Mensah Chief Executive Officer Mass Logistics Ghana Ltd
Solomon Addai Chief Executive Officer Modern World Logistics Ltd
Ramchandra R Mallya Chairman and Managing Director The Allied Founders Pvt Ltd
Paul Nnanwobu Chief Executive Officer Random Dynamic Resources Ltd
James May President Customs City Global Solutions Inc.
Pablo Ferrero Chief Executive Officer Flat World Communication LLC
Dr Uttaam Siinghal (Legal Name – Uttam Singhal) Group Managing Director TWI Group of Companies
Lijie Zhu Founder and Managing Director Dragon Gate Investment Partners
Sebastian Sadowski-Romanov Chief Executive Officer Itro Sp. z o.o.
Nicholas Ashby CEO / Principal SE Asia Celadon Capital / Eaton Square
Olga Trofymova Cluster Manager Ukrainian Automotive and Mobility Cluster
Bernard Harper Managing Director NetReturn Consulting
Deepak Warude Founder Managing Director & Ceo Innovative Filtrex Techno Engineering India Private Limited
George Glory Opeku Chief Executive Officer Portlink Ghana Limited
Harri Laitinen Chief Executive Officer Planix Oy
Kelly Ann Collins Founder and CEO Vult Lab
Guvenc Kockaya Chief Executive Officer ECONiX Research