



## The ICTTM Board of Directors



Hon David Wells - (Board Chairman)

Senator - Senate of Canada
Representative to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe
Member of the Institute of Corporate Directors
Former Deputy CEO of Canada's offshore petroleum regulator
Member of the Canada-Europe Parliamentary Association
35 years experience in international business development



## Viscount Lord John Desmond Waverley

Member: House of Lords, UK Parliament Interest: International affairs Founder: Goglobal.trade Chair: Capital Finance International

 $\hbox{Co-Chair: International Trade \& Investment Council (DC)}\\$ 

Chairman: International Trade Council Emerging Markets Business Council



H.E. Sven Jurgenson

Former Head of UN Security Council
Former President of UNICEF Executive Board
Former Ambassador of Estonia to the United Nations
Former Ambassador of Estonia to the United States also accredited to Canada and Mexico
Former Ambassador of Estonia to France
Former Under-Secretary for Political Affairs of Estonia



## Hon. Charles Peter Mok

Current Trustee - Board of Trustees of the Internet Society
Current Visiting Scholar at Stanford University's Global Digital Policy Incubator within the Cyber Policy Center.
Founder of Tech for Good Asia
Advisory Board Member - Surrey Law and Technology Hub, School of Law of the University of Surrey
Former Member of Parliament in the Legislative Council in Hong Kong
Former President of the Hong Kong Information Technology Federation
Former Chair of the Hong Kong Internet Service Providers Association
Former Director of the Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation



Hon. lain Frederick Evans

Chairman, Seafood Industry South Australia Inc
Chairman, Northern Zone Rock Lobster Fishermans Association
Chairman, Southern Rock Lobster Ltd
Chairman, Lenswood Cold Stores Co-op Society Limited
Director, Bowls Australia
Member of the Board of Directors, Citrus Australia
Director, Wana Ungkunytja Pty Ltd

Former Associate Director, Voyages Indigenous Tourism Australia

Former Director, Crime Stoppers South Australia Former Director, Thoroughbred Racing South Australia

Former Leader of the South Australian Division of the Liberal Party of Australia  $\,$ 

Former Minister for Environment and Heritage, Volunteers, Recreation Sport and Racing, Industry and Trade, Correctional Services and Emergency Services – South Australia